Welcome or Register

Agent Profiles

Scott Rivera - Broker/Owner

Cell: (661) 343-6304

Email: scott@scottrivera.com

 

 

 

Teena Lawson - REALTOR®

Cell: (661) 204-9240

Email: teenalawson@scottrivera.com

 

 

                           

Teresa Taylor - REALTOR® / Transaction Coordinator

Cell: (702) 426-2313

Email: teresataylor@scottrivera.com 

 

 

 

Suzanne Munger - REALTOR®

Cell: (661) 332-7367

Email: suzannemunger@scottrivera.com

 

 

 

 

Ryan Clasen - REALTOR®

Cell: (661) 303-5497

Email: ryanclasen@scottrivera.com

 

 

 

Luis Perez - REALTOR®

Cell: (661) 717-0781

Email: lperez1014@hotmail.com

(Hablo español!)

 

 

Alona Sardoff - REALTOR®

Cell: (661) 619-3051

Email: Alona.Sardoff@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sandi Hartsock - REALTOR® Certified Transaction Coordinator/Accounting

 

Cell: (661) 204-4413

Email: sandihartsock@scottrivera.com

 

 

 

 

Bertie Sousa - REALTOR® / Office Assistant

 

Cell: (661) 346-4948
Email: bertie@scottrivera.com

 

 

 

 

Donna Barnes REALTOR® - New Construction Sales Associate 

Cell: 661-477-1732
Email: donnabarnes@scottrivera.com

 

 

 

 

 

Edward Reyes REALTOR® New Construction Sales Associate
 

 

Cell: 661-431-3085
Email: edward.reyes0010@gmail.com

 

 

 

Amy Bush REALTOR®


Cell: 661-706-1383
Email: amy@scottrivera.com


What's your home value?

Visit InstaHomeValue.com for an accurate value now!
 


 

6 Things to Hide Before Selling your Home! 

Scott Rivera Real Estate Team
4801 Calloway Drive, Suite 102
Bakersfield, CA 93312
Phone: 661-589-2222
Fax: (661) 587-6497
Email: scott@scottrivera.com
Cal BRE 01468482

Scott Rivera - Broker with Scott Rivera Real Estate Team