Welcome or Register

Agent Profiles

Scott Rivera - Broker/Owner

Cell: (661) 343-6304

Email: scott@scottrivera.com

FarrowHomes.com LuccaBuilding.com

(Hablo español!)
DRE# 00626698


 

Teena Lawson - REALTOR® / Associate Broker

Cell: (661) 204-9240

Email: teenalawson@scottrivera.com
DRE# 01407963

 

 

                           
 

Teresa Taylor - REALTOR® / Transaction Coordinator

Cell: (702) 426-2313

Email: teresataylor@scottrivera.com 
DRE# 01900264

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Munger - REALTOR®

Cell: (661) 332-7367
Email: suzannemunger@scottrivera.com
DRE# 
01788677

 

 

 

Ryan Clasen - REALTOR® / Associate Broker 

Cell: (661) 303-5497

Email: ryanclasen@scottrivera.com
DRE# 01419463

 

 

 

Luis Perez - REALTOR® / Associate Broker

Cell: (661) 717-0781

Email: lperez1014@hotmail.com
DRE# 01419463

(Hablo español!)

 

 

Alona Sardoff - REALTOR®

Cell: (661) 619-3051

Email: Alona.Sardoff@gmail.com
DRE# 01302705

 

 

 

 

Sandi Hartsock - REALTOR® Certified Transaction Coordinator/Accounting

Cell: (661) 204-4413

Email: sandihartsock@scottrivera.com
DRE# 01998757 

 

 

Bertie Sousa - REALTOR® / Office Assistant
 

Cell: (661) 346-4948

Email: bertie@scottrivera.com
DRE# 02007853

 

 

 

 

Donna Barnes REALTOR® 

Cell: 661-477-1732

Email: donnabarnes@scottrivera.com
DRE# 00859327

LuccaBuilding.com | FarrowHomes.com

 

 

 

Amy Bush REALTOR®


Cell: 661-706-1383
Email: amy@scottrivera.com
DRE# 01710998

 

 

 

 

Pete Martinez REALTOR®
Cell: 661-699-3605
Email: pmartinez579@yahoo.com
DRE# 01713647
(Hablo español!)

luccabuilding.com

 

 

 

 

Christopher Mushrush REALTOR®
Cell: 661-979-2847
Email: cmushrushrealtor@gmail.com
DRE# 01310994
luccabuilding.com | farrowhomes.com

 

 

 

 

Mirna Acevedo REALTOR®
Cell: 661-330-7797
Email: mirna@scottrivera.com

DRE# 01990201

(Hablo español!)

 What does Baseball and Home Selling Have in Common?

 

Scott Rivera Real Estate Team
Monday - Saturday, 9AM - 5PM
Sunday, 10AM - 4PM
4801 Calloway Drive, Suite 102
Bakersfield, CA 93312
Phone: 661-589-2222
Fax: 661-587-6497
Email: scott@scottrivera.com
Cal DRE #  01468482

Scott Rivera - Broker with Scott Rivera Real Estate Team